School Improvement Team

Fairview's School Improvement Team 

 
2019-2020 School Improvement Team Members:

Chairperson: until Oct 2019 Allison Livingston (allison.livingston@bcsemail.org)

Co-Chairperson: 
Principal: Angie Jackson (angie.jackson@bcsemail.org)

Assistant Principal: Jamie Slagle (jamie.slagle@bcsemail.org)

Title 1 Reading Specialist: Andrea Sellers (andrea.sellers@bcsemail.org)- appointed

Instructional Coach and Intervention Specialist: Christen Davidson (christen.davidson@bcsemail.org) -appointed

Media Coordinator: Karen Yutzy (karen.yutzy@bcsemail.org)- appointed

School Counselor: Katie Wohlford (kathryn.wohlford@bcsemail.org)- appointed

Special Education: Melissa Scott (melissa.scott@bcsemail.org)- 1st year

Specialists: Cheryl Lewis (cheryl.lewis@bcsemail.org) - 2nd year

Teacher Assistant: Dana Satterfield (dana.satterfield@bcsemail.org)- 2nd year

Kindergarten: Caitlin Sullivan (caitlin.sullivan@bcsemail.org)- 2nd year, until October / Rebecca Reeves (rebecca.reeves@bcsemail.org) - 1st year

First Grade: Karen Pugh (karen.pugh@bcsemail.org)- 2nd year 

Second Grade: Jennifer Gortney (jennifer.gortney@bcsemail.org)- 2nd year, until October / Laura McCall (laura.mccall@bcsemail.org) - 1st year

Third Grade: Anthony Horning (anthony.horning@bcsemail.org)- 2nd year 

Fourth Grade: Katie Manley (katherine.manley@bcsemail.org)- 2nd year, until October / Michele Clausen (michele.clausen@bcsemail.org) - 1st year

Fifth Grade: Emily Fagan (emily.fagan@bcsemail.org)- 2nd year 

Parent Representative: 1st year, Bob Allen speckledtrout1@yahoo.com,

Parent Representative: 1st year, Carly McAbee carlymcabee@gmail.com

Parent Representative: 1st year, Kim Matyskiela krsquaredm@gmail.com

Parent Representative: 1st year, Molly Sherrill mollys@manualww.com