School Improvement Team

Fairview's School Improvement Team 

 
2019-2020 School Improvement Team Members (will change in December 2020):

Chairperson: (until Dec 2020) Karen Pugh (karen.pugh@bcsemail.org)
Co-Chairperson: Michele Clausen (michele.clausen@bcsemail.org)
Principal: Angie Jackson (angie.jackson@bcsemail.org)
Assistant Principal: Jamie Slagle (jamie.slagle@bcsemail.org)


Title 1 Reading Specialist: Andrea Sellers (andrea.sellers@bcsemail.org)- appointed
Instructional Coach and Intervention Specialist: Lisa Lemus (lisa.lemus@bcsemail.org) -appointed
Media Coordinator: Karen Yutzy (karen.yutzy@bcsemail.org)- appointed
School Counselor: Katie Wohlford (kathryn.wohlford@bcsemail.org)- appointed

Special Education: Melissa Scott (melissa.scott@bcsemail.org)
Specialists: Cheryl Lewis (cheryl.lewis@bcsemail.org)
Teacher Assistant: Dana Satterfield (dana.satterfield@bcsemail.org)

Kindergarten: Rebecca Reeves (rebecca.reeves@bcsemail.org)
First Grade: Karen Pugh (karen.pugh@bcsemail.org)
Second Grade: Laura McCall (laura.mccall@bcsemail.org)
Third Grade: Tony Horning (anthony.horning@bcsemail.org)
Fourth Grade: Michele Clausen (michele.clausen@bcsemail.org)
Fifth Grade: Emily Fagan (emily.fagan@bcsemail.org) 
Parent Representative:  Bob Allen speckledtrout1@yahoo.com
Parent Representative: Carly McAbee carlymcabee@gmail.com
Parent Representative: Kim Matyskiela krsquaredm@gmail.com
Parent Representative: Molly Sherrill mollys@manualww.com