School Improvement Team

Fairview's School Improvement Team 

 
2018-2019 School Improvement Team Members:

Chairperson: Allison Livingston (allison.livingston@bcsemail.org)

Co-Chairperson: 
Principal: Angie Jackson (angie.jackson@bcsemail.org)

Assistant Principal: Jamie Slagle (jamie.slagle@bcsemail.org)

Title 1 Reading Specialist: Debbie Wood (debora.wood@bcsemail.org)- appointed

Instructional Coach and Intervention Specialist: Christen Davidson (christen.davidson@bcsemail.org) -appointed

Media Coordinator: Karen Yutzy (karen.yutzy@bcsemail.org)- appointed

School Counselor: Katie Wohlford (kathryn.wohlford@bcsemail.org)- appointed

Special Education: Lynne Getty (teresa.getty@bcsemail.org)- 2nd year

Specialists: Cheryl Lewis (cheryl.lewis@bcsemail.org) - 1st year

Teacher Assistant: Dana Satterfield (dana.satterfield@bcsemail.org)- 1st year

Kindergarten: Caitlin Sullivan (caitlin.sullivan@bcsemail.org)- 2nd year

First Grade: Karen Pugh (karen.pugh@bcsemail.org)- 1st year 

Second Grade: Jennifer Gortney (jennifer.gortney@bcsemail.org)- 2nd year

Third Grade: Anthony Horning (anthony.horning@bcsemail.org)- 2nd year 

Fourth Grade: Katie Manley (katherine.manley@bcsemail.org)- 2nd year

Fifth Grade: Emily Fagan (emily.fagan@bcsemail.org)- 1st year 

Parent Representative: Erin Wilkinson (ekmiller22@hotmail.com) - 2nd year

Parent Representative: Andi Elliott (andielliott77@gmail.com) - 2nd year

Parent Representative: Claire Najim (clairenajim24@hotmail.com) -2nd year

Parent Representative: Cristy Brunner (cristy4848@gmail.com) -2nd year