School Improvement Team

Fairview's School Improvement Team 

 
2021-2022 School Improvement Team Members 

Chairperson: JoAnn Hamrick (joann.hamrick@bcsemail.org)

Co-Chairperson: Emma Stephens (emma.stephens@bcsemail.org)

Principal: Angie Jackson (angie.jackson@bcsemail.org)

Assistant Principal: Jamie Slagle (jamie.slagle@bcsemail.org)

 

Title 1 Reading Specialist: Andrea Sellers (andrea.sellers@bcsemail.org)- appointed

Instructional Coach and Intervention Specialist: Lisa Lemus (lisa.lemus@bcsemail.org) -appointed

Media Coordinator: Karen Yutzy (karen.yutzy@bcsemail.org)- appointed

School Counselor: Katie Wohlford (kathryn.wohlford@bcsemail.org)- appointed

Special Education: Peggie Seay (peggie.seay@bcsemail.org)

Specialists: Greg Cheatham (greg.cheatham@bcsemail.org)

Teacher Assistant: Joyce Cole (joyce.cole@bcsemail.org)

 

Kindergarten: Mary Wommack (mary.wommack@bcsemail.org)

First Grade: Joann Hamrick(joann.hamrick@bcsemail.org)

Second Grade: Jennifer James (jennifer.james@bcsemail.org)

Third Grade: Emma Stephens (emma.stephens@bcsemail.org)

Fourth Grade: Cindy Holtzclaw (cindy.holtzclaw@bcsemail.org)

Fifth Grade: Leah McMinn (leah.mcminn@bcsemail.org)

 

Parent Representative:  Becky Hines rschines@gmail.com 

Parent Representative: Jason Gilmer gilwriter@hotmail.com

Parent Representative: Kelli Martin kellihmartin@gmail.com

Parent Representative: Krista Aycock kbailey0707@aol.com