School Improvement Team

Fairview's School Improvement Team 

2022-2023 School Improvement Team Members 

  • Chairperson: JoAnn Hamrick (joann.hamrick@bcsemail.org)

  • Co-Chairperson: Emma Stephens (emma.stephens@bcsemail.org)

  • Principal: Angie Jackson (angie.jackson@bcsemail.org)

  • Assistant Principal: Christen Davidson (christen.davidson@bcsemail.org)

  • Title 1 Reading Specialist: Andrea Sellers (andrea.sellers@bcsemail.org)- appointed

  • Instructional Coach and Intervention Specialist: Amanda Ogle (amanda.ogle@bcsemail.org)

  • Media Coordinator: Karen Yutzy (karen.yutzy@bcsemail.org)- appointed

  • School Counselor: Katie Wohlford (kathryn.wohlford@bcsemail.org)- appointed

  • Special Education: Peggie Seay (peggie.seay@bcsemail.org)

  • Specialists: Greg Cheatham (greg.cheatham@bcsemail.org)

  • Instructional Assistant: Terri Shimshock (terri.shimshock@bcsemail.org)

  • Kindergarten: Mary Wommack (mary.wommack@bcsemail.org)

  • First Grade: Joann Hamrick(joann.hamrick@bcsemail.org)

  • Second Grade: Jennifer James (jennifer.james@bcsemail.org)

  • Third Grade: Emma Stephens (emma.stephens@bcsemail.org)

  • Fourth Grade: Cindy Holtzclaw (cindy.holtzclaw@bcsemail.org)

  • Fifth Grade: Leah McMinn (leah.mcminn@bcsemail.org)

 

  • Parent Representative:  Becky Hines rschines@gmail.com 

  • Parent Representative: Jason Gilmer gilwriter@hotmail.com

  • Parent Representative: Kelli Martin kellihmartin@gmail.com

  • Parent Representative: Krista Aycock kbailey0707@aol.com